Shared Governance/Magnet Rapid-Fire Sessions
Collection: AAACN 46th Annual Conference 2021
Credits: None available.
Type: Session
  • Mildred Sattler, DNP, MSN, RN, CCRN, Corporate Director of Nurse Retention and Career Development, Emory Healthcare
  • Curlissa P. Mapp, MSN, APRN, ACNS-BC, Magnet Program Director, Emory Healthcare
  • Lindsay Miller, MSN, RN, NE-BC, Associate Nursing Officer, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Members: $20.00
Standard: $30.00